UMSL-MIMH Missouri Opioid STR/SOR Team:

Department of Mental Health:

  • Mark Stringer, Director of the Department of Mental Health

  • Rick Gowdy, Ph.D, Director of the Division of Behavioral Health

  • Nora Bock, MS, LPC, Director of Adult Community Treatment

  • Tim Rudder, MSW, State Opioid Coordinator

  • Angeline Stanislaus, M.D., Medical Director of Adult Services

  • Angie Stuckenschneider, Prevention Director

  • Rosie Anderson-Harper, M.A., RSAP, Director of Recovery Services

  • Renee Rothermich, M.A., Research Analyst IV

  • Brent Murphy, DBH Fiscal Manager

  • Andrea Holloway, Opioid Treatment Specialist

*The Opioid STR grant would not be successful without the numerous partner organizations working collaboratively to address the opioid crisis.